A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #3)A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Wow, as usual SJM pulled me into her wonderful magical world of fantasy. although it often frustrates me to read a recap at the start of a book I think this would have benefited from one – just to remind me what we had discovered about who, it took several chapters for the recollection to kick in.
A Court of Wings and Ruin takes us back to the Spring Court – looking at the long game for to help defeat the King of Hybern.
As with any book SJM writes the characters draw you in, and make you stay.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

