Two NightsTwo Nights by Kathy Reichs

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Thanks to Netgalley and Penguin Random House Uk for and advance copy of this book.
The story of Two Nights, Sunday and Gus, Sunnie an ex-cop playing private Investigator embarking on a mystery that has yet to be solved. I always feel like I’ve learnt something from Kathy Reich’s books and this was no exception, whilst less technical it was more about personal growth and acceptance.
There are similarities in the main characters personality to Reich’s Bone series, with Sunnie a likable lead and her internal dialogue flowing seamlessly to keep you interested. I was annoyed & pleased I missed what was suddenly an obvious misdirection – I hope this is the first of a new series as it feels like there’s still a lot to learn about the group.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

